Fields of Nature

Layers of colors in nature are a phenomen that occurs frequently. They are my favorite colors. Here I have edited the photo just to make the layers more obvious.

48E00C64-B3E2-4F71-B941-D1C1E65D3B87.jpeg

09C688D6-6A71-4ADF-9829-1EF619148FAA.jpeg

Sort:  

It is a striking photo. I love the different layers of colour. It almost looks like fall is coming. It is much too early for that! How are you? Miss the posts about your chickens...

Thank you Ceci. I miss writing about the chickens. Can’t seem to concentrate on much of anything right now. 🐓🐓

The seasons are changing I can feel it.

I agree something in the air feels a bit different. Dryer, cooler. Yeah!🐓🐓

howdy today @mother2chicks! how ya doin today? hey this photo looks untouched to me, I was surprised that you edited it! very striking indeed! Is this taken at your place?

Nice photo .. nature gives us all sorts of colors.

Thank you. 🐓

Howdy from Texas! I found you from your interactions with @janton. You have a new follower!

As a kid I used to sit on the roof of my parents house and draw sunsets. The roof provided the best view. My favorites were the times when the distinct shades of red, orange, yellow, green, and blue were distinguishable. These were the hardest to capture on paper, but the most vivid memories. Thanks for helping me recall them with your photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86