Sort:  

I had miscalculated a bit. While for gardeners in the Southern hemisphere, fall and winter are getting pretty close. For me, here in Belgium, Match is the perfect time to start sowing. I forgot to take into consideration that it would still be mid winter in the most Northern countries.

I expect - hope - March will be a lot more busy.

It's definitely not winter in Korea anymore. In some of the southernmost areas planting without greenhouses is now possible.
I'm on the lookout for my next garden area and I imagine local people with some extra farmland are going to be renting out small plots for people to have gardens in the coming weeks. I tried to get a city-owned plot, but no luck again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97