You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge (February) - Winner Announcement

Wow, thank you so much @simplymike, when I entered I was aware of the steem-bounty and didn't think much more about the prize - thankfully, I do share your idea of instant happiness and I'm forever grateful that I'm able to appreciate the beauty of nature, like you said, in a newly blossomed flower or the many insects and bugs that come to visit... Thank you again for holding the challenge, you're doing a wonderful job and I don't mind if you run a little late, we all do sometimes lol

Sort:  

You're welcome, @cloudbade - and thanks to you too. Without people joining the challenge, there would be no need for it.
And during these last couple of winter months, those gardening posts were one of the few things that could make me smile :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97