Tote bags! New Products in my Homesteader's Co-op Shop!

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

I added two new handprinted tote-bags to my webshop on Homesteader's Co-op!

Two wonderful cotton tote bags with handmade print by screen printing!
Forget plastic bags! Use reusable cotton bags!

Mandala & Brown Fox Tote Bag

One side has a one layer black print of my moth mandala. Other side has a two layer print of a brown curled up foxy fox.

Handmade drawings hand printed with screen printing technique.

Moth and Koi Fish Premium Tote Bag

This bag is in really thick durable cotton and will last a lifetime over one-use plastic bags!

Art by me.

One side has a bordeaux print of a Saturnia Pavonia Moth. Other side has a dark green print of a Koi Fish.

Find both Tote Bags and more more things on Firefly Creations at Homesteader's Co-op!

Thank you for stopping by! <3


@frejafri

homesteaderscoop.png
Website | @homesteaderscoop | Discord Community

patreon.png¨

20180516_002249_0001.png

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

SteemArtistsBanner_72dpi.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @frejafri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Those are beautiful! Keep going Mama!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you! I really wish I can have my own screen printing workshop one day - these I made back when I was studying graphic printing

I have this want to make paper... at work, I bind manuscripts and little shreds of paper are left as trash and I ALWAYS think about turning them into paper.

That’s what your comment reminded me of.

Or maybe I’ve taken my live of paper making to a whole new level...

Posted using Partiko iOS

you totally should! Did you make recycled paper before? it's pretty easy! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

What a great addition to your store! Wow the designs are beautiful. I really like the moths!!

thank you! I really hope to have access to or get my own screen printing workshop one day so i can make more! These I made when I was studying graphic printing

Love them! It gives me the feeling of freedom :)

thank you! That's an amazing achievement! :D

These kinds of tote bags are gaining in popularity in my locality too :) There's a new kind of awareness that people want to participate in, to try and help the environment and I love these ones in this post ! The designs are so pretty and I love that they are handprinted * ___ * So lovely ! And so good for the planet <3

yes! It's so nice to see more wonderful cotton bags instead of trashy plastic ones around! much nicer to carry too <3

You've been visited by @porters from Homesteaders Co-op. Love your artwork! Great that they are now available on tote bags in your store! --- Homesteaders Co-op A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com follow: @homesteaderscoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10