You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteader's Co-op @mountainjewel Nourish Tincture Review

Awesome review! I’ve never tried natural medicines like this other than CBD oil, but I think everyone could use some extra Nourishment ;)

I bought some blackberry plants from @mountainjewel and I was very happy with the purchase, might have to try some of this someday!

Cheers and enjoy your day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh cool! That you bought blackberry bushes from @mountainjewel! That's right on! I need to think about which seeds i need this upcoming season and see what i can get from the @homesteaderscoop shop. Thanks for stoping by @jeffjago! Great to meet you. Hopefully your berry bushes grow big and strong this upcoming season!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72