You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Could Be a Homesteader and Not Even Know it!

I really like this definition of a Homesteader @thistle-rock. It still leaves it open to interpretation but it also helps to define some of our sometimes vague notions of what a homesteader is. I think its important to be inclusive rather than exclusive when there are so many of us that are learning one step at a time and didn't grow up living off the land.

Sort:  

Thanks @sagescrub...there is always subjectiveness in many topics, and there is value in seeing many sides. These are only a part of my thoughts and how I live as a homesteader based on my beliefs and desires, and I am sure there are many more thoughts and ideas from other more or less experienced homesteaders. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84