You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders Co-op - Product Review: 3 Thornless Blackberry Plants - Sold by Mountain Jewel

This is great! I am thrilled to see that @homesteaderscoop not only connected you with another steemian but also plants that hopefully will give you food and joy for years to come! I appreciate hearing this part of your story and am glad that you got your products safe and sound.

Thanks for sharing your review and thanks for entering in our product review contest :)

If you haven't already it would be great if you could leave @mountainjewel a review on Homesteaders Co-op as well at the bottom of their product page, if its not too much trouble!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

I just submitted a review on the site! I wasn’t exactly sure where to find the order review, because in the order section it says that it is still processing... regardless, I’m thrilled with my purchase and I can’t wait to see how these will be in the next couple years!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh gotcha! I just replied to your other comment. That is great, I am glad you got it figured out - and glad you are happy with your purchase!

Just curious to hear your feedback.. is there anything that could have made it more easy or obvious to figure out where or how to make the review on the website?

I think there should be a link called “Submit a Review” next to the order in the Order section.... and perhaps an automated email remainder to submit a review after an order is complete

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for this advice. I am noting it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84