You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Excited!!!! New Shop Open on Homesteaderscoop... by Sunscape

Congratulations are in order for your new store @sunscape!! You have put a lot of hard work and a lot of love into your product offering, that is apparent :) I am wishing you the best luck in your business - and I am so glad that you've joined us at Homesteaders Co-op!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Hi sagescrub, I am so happy that @allyinspirt asked me to take a look. I love creating different, all-natural as I can creations, and I already have my first order from @melinda. How exciting to be here. Thank you so much.

Congratulations for your first order!! I hope @melinda writes a review when she receives your order and tags @homesteaderscoop so we can give her an upvote and resteem :P

I am also glad @allyinspirit pointed you in our direction and you decided to join us! I am looking forward to more good things to come :)

btw, I was caught by surprise to see a transfer from you in the HSCO wallet. is that a donation? if so thank you!!!

Yes, it was a little donation, I will do so again too.

I am so appreciative @sunscape, and I am so happy to know that you are already finding value in our marketplace. Thank you so much for the recognition and encouragement :)

You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81