You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Heart Art: Violet Haze. Geisha Girls in my garden. Homesteaders Coop. Original Photography.

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

Congratulations in joining the Power House Creative group :D. It's always fun to meet likeminded people, so I hope you'll get a lot of new cool friends.
                     
And your heart craft art is so purrdy. It amazes me that you can find normal things and combine them together and make something beautiful out of it :D.

Sort:  

I applied to join Steemit Bloggers last year, just as Jaynie was preparing for its transition to Power House Creatives ~ So it was a wonderful surprise this week to hear that I'd been accepted into the folds. I like the strictness of the guidelines ~ Where everyone supports others in the group.

It feels like that's been one of my lifelong pursuits @scrawly ~ To take something that's usually seen as being ordinary or mundane and perceive it differently so that if it's then included in a drawing or painting or little basket that magic can be felt.

I've been admiring your step by steps which have now led me to do something I've wanted to do for years. Make videos. I've used programs like Animoto, but want to learn how to do my own transitions etc as well as use my own sound recordings. Way to go. Hope you're surviving the heart ok. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.nest.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98