You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Forest Update - pictures around the garden - Sept. 26, 2019

Wow! Great update, @kindredacres.
I'm kinda jealous of your garden... so many things going on :0)

I tried sowing luffa this year... unfortunately, the seedlings got killed during some unexpected warm weather in spring. Will try again for sure next year.
That pineapple sage looks great - it's one of my favorites. None of my plants survived this year. They all got infected by the annoying pest that is living in my garden.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that! In some of my older posts on my blog I go over some ways to help balance out the pest issue. Maybe if you have time, scroll through to see if something would be of benefit to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56