You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Heart Art: Violet Haze. Geisha Girls in my garden. Homesteaders Coop. Original Photography.

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

And again! Welcome to Power House Creatives! It's always good to meet new content creators like yourself who share the same passion as all of us in PHC. I hope that your journey will be much more fulfilling from here on out!

#powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your warm welcome @zord189. I feel really grateful to have been accepted into such an inspiring group of people. I have a feeling that my journey this year will show me how to consolidate many ideas and concepts that have been 'just hovering' about me for many years. And that the PHC will be quite instrumental in much of this. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.nest.png

Come join the latest contest in the discord community-contest channel! :) Or you can join @zen-art's latest writing relay contest in the discord channel too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94