You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Backyard Foraging & Discoveries Made

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago

Very nice pictures! It was a fantastic weekend for getting out and doing some work in the yard. I mowed our lawn and continued working on tearing down our deck. It is amazing what you can find just growing wild sometimes. My neighbor was commenting to me the other day about the primrose that was growing wild just beyond our fence line. I told her I was just going to leave it because if I touched it, it would probably die. Garlic Mustard sounds pretty cool!

Sort:  

Ahhh primrose! I haven't seen that in years! SO beautiful.

Yeah I was pretty excited about the garlic mustard- although Mr Golden D thinks I'm crazy for being so excited. Yeah... wait until he eats some homemade garlic mustard vinaigrette.. then we'll see who is the crazy one lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87