You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perennial Herb & Flower Garden: Becoming More Self-Sustainable On The Golden D

The only 2 I don't have of all you listed were Lemon Grass and Angelica. (Dill is an annual around here but reseeds well unless I mulch too well....)

Mullein has grown around here before but I got 2 nice volunteers in the New Herb garden this year, and I left them there.

Sort:  

I'm real curious about the mullein to see how it actually does in regards to replacing tobacco. I have read quite bit about it, but until you actually try it... you never know how effective it is.

As my husband quit smoking in 1998, I guess I will never find out, except through you. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84