You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Livestock: To register, or not to register? That is the question....

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago

Once again, another detailed post sharing your knowledge. Your animals always look so well cared for and others can learn a lot from your efforts. Also, I added this to the Sotall Directory so others can learn from your knowledge.

Sort:  

Oh cool! I wasnt sure if this one counted...
Thanks a lot! I do my best to care for my critters to the best of my ability! I appreciate the complement. Its nice to have people notice how healthy they are. :D ♥

I think it fits just fine. I know a lot of the posts I add are focused more on survival, but getting ahead in world and/or keeping the bills paid is a reality until and unless the worst happens and I hope it never does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66