Travel today to the mountain of salak aceh


image


Hello friend steemit all. this is my second post. after I introduced myself yesterday. today i will share some of my photos aaat i visited the peak of salak aceh mountain. which lies between the districts of North Aceh and Benermeriah. this time I did not tell about my trip to the mountain salak. but I just want to share photos of my photos for steemit friends.


image


image


image


image


image


Thanks for visiting my blog

FOLLOW ME @yolanda91


Sort:  

Wow... great..
Nice post..
I'm a new member in steemit..
I hope you can help and support @smartfrend
Upvote comment and follow me.
Thanks..

Congratulations @yolanda91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75