Sun Drying Cannabis?!

Today I thought I'd share one of my favorite growing techniques that I've used for 8 years in secret.
IMG_0796[1].JPG
Every year after my buds are hung up to dry: I wait till there is a nice sunny fall day to move them outdoors! At first this was just a technique to speed up the process so I could get high quicker. {When I was broke as a joke and had no grow game.} However: I noticed a Considerable improvement in the terpines {taste}! The buds lost that "I grow in my closet" taste and smell and made the overall terpine index explode!
tumblr_p7d91rD56o1wwtjxoo1_500_mirror (1).jpg
People claim up and down that this sun drying process will destroy THC but there seems to be little science behind this if you look at a temp. chart for cannabinoid breakdown. However: My conclusion is based on ONE DAY of sun drying. I hang the buds outside in the morning sun and pull them BEFORE the heat of the day. I will accept any challenge to my theory but first you should sun dry some buds yourself and do a side by side test after curing. I think you will be a convert! PEACE.
3N2w8R.jpg
12111113 (1).png

Sort:  

SOME conversion may happen: So if you love THCa and don't like CBN. Don't do this technique lol. peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97