My beautiful paper flower

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

The house has no garden will look not beautiful, Flowerless garden is not interesting.

Hi steemit community, this time I want to publish beautiful paper flowers that exist in my house. May the steemit community love it.

image

This paper flower I planted in a pot and its size is still small because I just planted. This Paper flower is the result of grafting (cuttings) in my friend's house, so this flower is more beautiful flowering fast.

Planting media that use consists of soil and compost from cow dung. Every day I water it, at least 2 times in 1 day.

I am a flower lover and I have collected some beautiful flowering plants, of course, to enrich the flower garden collection in my home. This beautiful paper flower is one of them.

Here's my paper flower photos.

image


image


image


The flower plants and all the photos above are the work of my own. Hopefully the steemit community loves it.

Thank you
Follow me @acoet02

Sort:  

Planting media consis wonderful paper flawer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67