You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hat to Die For

in #homesteading7 years ago

I have pretty much become almost exclusively an heirloom individual. Natural hybrids occur in nature. However, messing with Creation to get the desired result usually causes an inherent weakness in the end species. So-called scientists have never learned this.

Sort:  

Scientists only seem to learn what they want to believe... Or am I being unjust?

No; you're being too kind. For years, I have debated self-professed scientists with all sorts of degrees, especially on LinkedIn and Google+. Almost every single response post by me got deleted and even threads that I started. That was far easier than to address my points.

Scientific Method has that name for a very solid reason.

Hmmm... Thats interesting to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69