You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Homesteading - What is homesteading?

in #homesteading6 years ago

First off I want to say beautiful baby you have here in this post! Lovely animals and pictures to go with a nice informative post. I find homesteading to be a interesting way of life. I wish I could try it out for once but I live in area where I could not do that. I am very glad I came across your blog as now I can look around and read all your posts and perhaps learn a thing or two. Keep up the great work and Merry Christmas to you and your family, @adsactly!

Sort:  

Why can't you try it in your area
Are there any rules or what
I hope you are not saying is an urban area because you can also carry it out there - Balcony gardening.
You can just highlight why you think you can't in the comment section.
Can be of help
Thanks for reading

I think even if in urban one can sTill plant and grew them now without much land like hydroponics @ashley @tormiwah

I like chicken

Fried or steemed??lolxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91