The peculiarities of Chilli Form on My Plants

in #homesteading6 years ago

image

Today I saw something strange about the pepper plant in my garden, this chili pepper is unleashed its fruit is not as usual even this plant I planted with chili seedlings but one of my chili trees issued a larger fruit and also a different shape

I always take good care of my plants even I always water this plant with water 2 x in a day

image

look at the peculiarities in my chilli plant, whether this is a different form of marriage or the like I have not understood

this pepper plant is 2 months old and during that I maintain and care for her well and I also provide the best organic fertilizer for the results of this plant is better

whereas in other pepper plants it releases fruit as usual and only on the tree this one alone this pepper plant fruits are different larger

image

here are some pictures of the peculiarities that exist in the pepper plant in my garden

Sort:  

Congratulations @alamboge! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Hey! You have earned some Globies this week! Unfortunately we don't have a current Waves wallet address for you. If you still need to set one up, start here https://waveswallet.io, and then message your wallet address to @freedompoint. If you have one already please send it a.s.a.p so we can release your rewards.Come join us on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61