You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pineapples, earthships and northern boreal forest

Love earthships it is such a smart way to build. I live in New Mexico and saw the earthships movement taking off the value of building using the waste of this consumer driven society is brilliant. I am new here on steemit also and just found your post instant follow. Love to see people who are homesteading and sharing the experience. I look forward to hearing about the goats and green house. It is awesome to hear how well it works in the colder climate.
Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Sort:  

Thank you @allowisticartist. If you want to learn more about the greenhouse, then you may like my post: https://steemit.com/homesteading/@wwf/our-weapon-for-peace-and-prosperity-seeds

As for the goats, I've not written about them yet. One day! <3

Thank you for the upvote and for following my posts. I appreciate it very much.

Thanks for the link. And here is another upvote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48