You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some days feel longer than others...

Hello...
@goat-girlz
😍 Geraniums are most beautiful wonderful flowers . They are easy care and will bloom all year...!! I'm sooo glad you purchased...even if it's not a Martha Washington...lol..!!!
I love ♡♡♡♡ Asparagus..♡..!!!!
Kiwi not so much... :(
And I ♡♡♡ Pizza...🍕🍕🍺.

:D

Sort:  

I've been pining over the Martha Washington for months, ever since you posted those wonderful pictures of yours. All they had at my store was red, but I love those too.

Posted using Partiko Android

The deep red ones are my favorite...!!! I actually really like the white ones too. I have a red and white growing in the same container.
I just put Martha out on the porch today... It's sooo big. I wish I could give you some cuttings. I seriously need to trim it back.
:D

I wish you could too! Maybe I will find a white one so this one can have a friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91