Homesteading #006

in #homesteading5 years ago

j3dynue1ra.jpg

Image Source

I got home a bit early today so I have time to check on my seedlings. I felt bad 'cause many got withered even if I water them daily. I even tried to put some natural fertilizer. Since it's getting dark I just transferred Tomato & Bell Pepper Seedlings in Seedling Bags.

g4qrziiwj5.jpg

I also transferred 2 seedlings of Tomatoes directly on a soil.

zswl0olc2s.jpg

I was thinking of buying some plants that can repel some pests, I think it can prevent the seedlings from getting withered.

Do you know such plants like that? Please comment below.:-)

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @oracle-d, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @actifit

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65