You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple ways to use less energy and stay comfortable!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hi Arctic Garden!

This is a great article. I honestly had no idea the Wonderbag even existed. I was wondering if you could maybe format the headings of this article so that Google could pick it up (it really is super useful).

If you use :

<h1>Put your title here</h1>

Then you'll get:

Put your title here


and you can do the same with

<h2>Smaller Titles</h2>
<h3>Even Smaller Titles</h3>

And so on... this'll make this awesome and informative article easier to read and much easier for Google to pick up.
Sort:  

Thank you for your help! I've changed the headings as you suggested. I had never heard of the wonderbag either, I just happened to come across a review on youtube a couple of weeks ago and now I can't wait to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67