HOMESTEADING DAY #5 UPDATE OF MY FIRST GARDEN EVER I MADE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE!

in #homesteading7 years ago

God day friends and to all of my fellow steemians.

Today i give you a little update on my day #5 of gardening.

Yesterday i try transfering some of my tomato plants to my prepared garden for them. So far so good they are good and stay healthy. And i was very happy to see them stay healthy after their first day transfer.

"Tomato"aviary-image-1505480050576.jpeg

aviary-image-1505480106515.jpeg

And at the other hand i do some update also some of my seed's at the recycled bottle.
I see alot of egg plant showing their first leaves now.. 😂

"Egg Plant"aviary-image-1505479946129.jpeg

Yesterday i did not give you an update photos of my bell pepper,cause it's almost the same few days ago. But now happy to see them starting to show up their first stem..

"Bell Pepper"aviary-image-1505479998828.jpeg

They are really cute. Thank God i see them starting to grow healthy.

Sorry if i'm a little bit late of updating my garden today guy's. There is a little problem in my house..just little and easy and im Bless it's fine now and good..

AS ALWAYS LIKE I SAID I DO MY GARDENING SIMPLE AND NATURAL!

GOD BLESS AHEAD! THANK YOU FOR READING.

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM!!

aviary-image-1502679621117.jpeg

Sort:  

Ayay murag maka harvest nata ani! Very successful kaayo imung pag garden bro, keep it up! God bless you!

Thanks to a very kind words bro,we will be harvest it soon.. Alot of people want some on my first harvest..😂😂

God Bless you too bro!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks for your up vote I did the same for you looks like your garden has got a good start

Thank you sir @cowboyk you are very kind.yes indeed happy to see them grow very well..😂😂

Keep making me proud @bien

Did i @kenhudoy? Thank you sir i well always do my best to make you all proud and happy!

Sure...you a great guy...talking about gardening.. check my new posts about natural fertilizer...regards

Thanks you @kenhudoy i really appreciate your kind words,your egg shell do alot..thanks for sharing bro!

Welcome and tks for reading...keep steeming

Congratulations @bienr, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1515 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2832.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you :)

i want to make one to, asa ka palit sa mga seeds?

Yes..its fun and learning @fernwehninja, sa kanang naay mamaligya ug pagkaon sa mga manok fern..naa pud na cla seeds baligya..

Felicitaciones. Así se empieza @bien

Can't understand friend..but thank you for checking out my post..

God Bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85