2 Minutes with the Farmer: Teaching Your Kids to Drive!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join us as we teach the kids to drive. One benefit of having a long driveway is that the kids get to learn how to drive at a young age. Spending time with the kids is such a blessing. We love our farm life and would not trade it.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with us!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My dad let me drive some on a few of the back roads where I grew up. He also made me learn to drive a manual transmission, I'm glad he did that!

Manual is a rare talent these days.

So cute. Well I guess you're never too young to start learning

That’s exactly what I think;)

This will be very good practice for them and will prepare them for when they get a little older. I remember my parents letting us practice in our farm fields when the crops were off.

Making memories!!!

Looks like a great time!

Yup, my little ones are learning too. They'll have more than a clue about it when they turn 16!

I think it is never to early to start them;)

howdy there sir farmer! well.. the dang dtube wouldn't work tonight so I'll try again tomorrow. ya'll have a great weekend!

You to sir!

My dad did the same with me when I was young, best times!!!
Cheers.

It is a great time. Thanks For watching

Never too early to start teaching them. My first drive-time came in an old 65 ford farm truck the old man refused to get rid of. 👍

Have to love old farm trucks

Seems that she already knew how to drive very well.

It is one of her favorite things to do. Thanks for watching

Nice post i like it 🚘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23