You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drying Oregano

in #homesteading6 years ago

Pizza without oregano? That would be horrible. Only garlic is more important. Lots and lots of garlic. Enough to kill Dracula.

I just finished mowing my neighbor's lawn and my own lawn and it's nearly 90 freaking degrees and I had to do it today because the grass is finally dry but who know for how long and I am so sickened by the heat I am writing run-on sentences. I'm starting to think shoveling snow isn't so bad.

Please remember to point out that last paragraph to me when I'm complaining about the snow this upcoming winter. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Hmm. Your garlic thoughts regarding proper pizza construction reminded me a of a certain teacher I had, her breath contained enough garlic scent to wipe out the entire cast of Underworld ten times over. That level of garlic is necessary for a pizza to be right, I agree, heh.

Chops, did you properly hydrate? I was a little concerned as your normally impeccable grammar was melting along with apparently yourself. I'll tuck this sentence into the memory bank for later this year:

I'm starting to think shoveling snow isn't so bad.

As Maui would sing: You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67