Okra Gardening and Homesteading on COVID-19 Lock DownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading4 years ago

Hello Steemians! After 2 years from my last post, I am back to share what I have been doing doing this COVID-19 lock down. I live and work in Thailand and fortunately, the number of cases of infected individuals here is reduced to virtually ZERO.

But I'm not here to talk about COVID-19. I am here to share with you my rooftop garden which I have been busy about during this trying time.

Some simple tips on how to take care of your okra plant for better yield and keeping them secure from infestations.

I hope you get something from the video. If you find it helpful, may I ask you to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel for more gardening tips and how to grow your own food organically.

Upvote and Resteem, pretty please...

FOLLOW @cjclaro if you are blessed by God's Word today or you are into rainbow, sunset, golden hour, black and white, macro, rain, nature, or smartphone photography and just about anything on photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61