You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What Do You Want to Manifest in the Next 5 Years?

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am dreaming a life that is full yet simple. I want to live off grid and self sustaining where I grow all I need. Perhaps, this is just a dream. I don't have enough money to buy atleast 2 acre of land plus my kids are to young. They need to go kinder garten, elementary, high school and college. I need money for them.

Sort:  

Start small. I believe we all have big dreams but just because you can't make your dreams come true right now doesn't mean you should do nothing at all towards that dream. Why not start let's say a pot of cilantro (if you are a cilantro lover)? That's one thing you don't have to buy anymore at the store and a first step towards self sufficiency. It does not cost much money and you get to observe plants grow and learn in the meantime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89