Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @CountryHeartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

In the last contest, @daddykirbs’ son @espenkirby posted this as his favorite DaddyKirbs’ YouTube video.

B221BCAA-74C7-44D5-9924-E8AD1D219F93.jpeg

I would have to say this one too is one of my favorites and really got me interested in raising bees. What did I do after I watched this video? Watched all of DaddyKirbs’ other bee videos of course! 👍🏻

I’ll admit that until I live on my own homestead, I live vicariously through DaddyKirbs and all the while, my Pinterest boards continue to grow with ideas and notes as I’m learning through his experiences!

Two fellow Steemians I think may enjoy this video are @mtnmeadowmomma and @justtryme90

Blessings!

❤️ Sandy aka @CountryHeart

CF70BD41-82A0-4ECA-8438-265A84BB932E.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi I am Mousumi .Please Follow if you like my posts.
Please be connected with me on steemit

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71