You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drying Oregano

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I didn't think of using the dehydrator on my herbs. I thought you had to hang them in paper bags for some reason. Thanks, I have huge loads of oregano that needs to be picked yesterday! Oh, and, a bun? Now that is fancy! Hehe your posts always make me smile.

Sort:  

Awe, thank you my friend! Hope you got that oregano a-drying!

And by bun I mean something that looks like a vortex of barely restrained amino acid strands of doom!! Totally fancy, LOL!

Lmao! That is a fantastic way to describe your updo. I call it fancy cos often I will stagger out back to let the hens out with troll doll hair and wearing a skirt as a tube dress. #homesteadchic fashion show! Hey, sounds like a contest I might wanna make happen.

I picked a colander full of oregano today, and barely made a dent! Abundance explosion ftw!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63