🍅 Daddykirbs Live - ESPEN!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Why do we yell at Espen during the Live Shows? Well, it's become kind of a thing.

You see, Espen has been blamed for the network issues when my Live Show doesn't go well due to poor connections. This comes from the early days when Espen would be in his room streaming movies and my poor wi-fi just couldn't keep up. His network traffic would make my live shows buffer or quit. The audience took to blaming him for everything very quickly LOL. Now it's a joke and Espen takes it all in good stride.

This morning Espen was IN THE SHOW! He's home from his 87 days in Norway. It was fun hanging out with him there... and the network only had a few small hiccups.



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-26-plus-winner-from-week-25

Sort:  

I was happy to see him back home!

Me too! He had a great time, but we missed him.

Glad you made it home safe !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94