My Family - Then and Now (recreating a 30 year old photo)

in #homesteading6 years ago

Today, with my family, we tried to recreate a photo from about 30 years ago. We are just a bit more... um different now! But it was nice to all be together to attempt this photo :)

Screenshot_20180708-230852_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20180708-231053_Gallery.jpg



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-22-plus-winner-from-week-21

Sort:  

I really liked your family photo, I recognized you on the spot and it has struck me that you are the least changed over the years. Will it be the work of the farm that keeps you young?

Very beautiful family.

Such a wonderful idea. I love this!

God bless your family :-)

These are always fun to see! Not as embarrassing as the ones when the kids are still babies! :-D

You've a beautiful family♥ God bless you!

Happy seeing your family on Steemit @daddykirbs

Brother, @ daddykirbs, that photograph struck me. I think that the man who is in the center of the photograph is your father, very similar to a cousin brother. Congratulations on your family photo. It brings back good memories.

Good one, Mr Kirby. Something we all wanted to see.

Time flies, in the blink of an eye, the children we were have been left in the past; in the present, men and women, goals achieved, obstacles overcome. It is our children and grandchildren who will now see our sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97