PERFECT KOMBUCHA

in #homesteading5 years ago

Way back in my history as a Homesteader and YouTube creator I made a video about how to make Kombucha. Some have said that it is the best Kombucha video on YouTube. Wow, that's an amazing compliment! This video here is a companion to that first video. It shares a bit more of a real-life view of how I make my Kombucha. We chat about the fermentation, some technical terms, and some new fermentation jars. Enjoy!



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.



Hace muchos años conocí este hongo y lo tuve un tiempo, al final lo perdi, no supe bien como mantenerlo. De haber tenido en ese momento un video como este otro resultado habría salido. Muy buena explicación. Saludos.

Siempre con sus videos muy informativos, gracias @daddykirbs

Always with your videos very informative, thanks @daddykirbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94