You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gingseng planting: Farm the forest floor

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is another super interesting post -and on atopic I know zilch about. I really love how methodical you guys are about your various growing/harvesting efforts. That attention to detail is the big thing I sometimes feel is missing from novice foragers and content creators in general. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @dber! That's a great compliment. We are hoping be able to provide clear information with most of our posts as much as possible. The point is to encourage, inspire and educate...not confuse. haha Although I'm sure there will be posts that you'll read and go...'wtf are they talking about?' but we'll do our best to keep them to a minimum. I love reading yours too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60