You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What Do You Want to Manifest in the Next 5 Years?

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

lovely to meet you! and welcome to steemit! The 5 year plan is a POWERHOUSE.. amazing way to manifest.. ive done it and it worked like a charm! Im really impressed with what you are doing, and your veggies look amazing.. full of love and prana..

i think i would like to invite you to join us on the ecotrain.. you can chat to mountainjewel to ask more about it also .. GREAT POST!!

Sort:  

@eco-alex yes yes yes! I was thinking about asking you if @thelaundrylady could join. I'm really pleased that you have found her. She's a beautiful soul with a beautiful vision. :-)

Thank you so much guys! I would love to join ecotrain! Could someone explain how to join or maybe a link to read more?

Do you have a discord account? If so log in and send me a friend request on there and I'll help you. My username is the same as Steemit. 😊. Hope that helps. Xx

Thank you @holisticmom! You are always so kind! I tried looking you up but it tells me I need your 4 digit number. Sorry I am new on Discord and have not sent anyone a message yet directly. I think my number is #8086 and name is the same as on Steemit. Do you mind sending me a friend request since I can't seem to figure out how to do that? I feel so stupid, lol.

Aww that's ok. Yeah I think I needed to add my 4 digit code. I think I've managed to send you a request.
I'm still getting used to discord too lol. I'm sure we will find each other soon. 😊😊❤

Try this link below. It's an invite to Ecotrain:

https://discord.gg/K5UK5vE

Hope it works 😊😊😊

Thank you so very much. I accepted you as my first friend on Discord :) You are awesome!!!

Come chat! I've just messaged you. Yay 😊😊

Thank you @eco-alex for your kind words! I found out about #ecotain after reading @holisticmom 's post on soap nuts. What a great concept and I have been reading a lot of posts under the #ecotrain tag. Thank you for the invite! Looking forward to make this world a better place together with like minded people. Thanks for stopping by.

I agree; you're a great fit :) love love loved your entry and vision <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92