The Great Steemit Morel Hunt!! Montana Mountains provide an abundance of edible Mushrooms!!

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Capture+_2018-06-13-11-19-40.png



(Does this link ^ work?? I know the Dtube image is not showing.)

Join me as I hunt and find an abundance of wild edible Morel Mushrooms!

I am posting a few morel hunt videos up on my YouTube channel, but this surprise harvest gave me the encouragement to try and post my first video on DTube! I hope it goes well! I tried to post another couple videos before, from my android phone, and couldn't get it to work. My fingers are crossed that this upload will be successful!!

If this video is a huge success, then I will start posting primarily onto DTube and start to drop YouTube and all its funny business and stupid shenanigans.

Not sure how I load additional photos onto this post..... maybe I will do a separate Morel Hunt, Photo post onto Steemit directly.

Thanks so much for watching! Hopefully this amazing wild shopping spree has made you happy and hungry like it did me!

Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The video image is not showing up for me. But at least the link is still there. What I usually do after we upload to DTube is edit the post in Steemit then you can add more pics to it.

I am super having a hard time uploading to Dtube right now. You can try Dlive as well. I haven't had a successful upload there yet... Maybe because of my boonies internet speed.

Thanks for the feedback! I added a new thumbnail. Seems I still need to play with this a bit more, but super glad the video is working!!!
Peace

Healthy Mushrooms for a healthy home!!

Exactly!!

I hope to do it again!

Video not working- only showing 0 seconds across the board- DANG I really wanted to see your morel hunting excursion too!
You staying out there or coming back to MI?

Ill be back to Mi by September.

Checkout my YouTube videos then....
Healthy Family Variety Channel. Link via my /@em3 banner i put 2 or 3 up there

This was a really wonderful eild forage adventure.

Why dTube so weak??

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by em3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64