I'm back producing content for all the entrepreneurs out there!steemCreated with Sketch.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

I just finished up our halloween ad placement for the saw shop you can check out my website work here https://beaverbrooksawshop.com

halloween.jpg

I run all the facebook marketing and looking to help my family expand their small business and also wanted to share my work on Stihl chainsaws.
Screen Shot 2018-10-31 at 4.04.28 PM.png

We all have lives outside of crypto and I want to share with you what I do in my day to day. More of the content being produced each day after today will be about my life as well as crypto related content of course! Day trading has been fun but there is more lucrative investment strategy in long term plays. It is important to not get too wrapped up into the markets on a daily basis.

psychologically it can become a stressor instead of a fascination like it should be!

Stay healthy my friends!

More to come!

DQmNaeKfc6AnKp1wVNUG4vWXETzwnvGf7L5Xz9AyEA3asj7.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70