Tomorrow is a big day! What I been up to lately!steemCreated with Sketch.

I have been very busy as my girlfriend had her wisdom teeth out on friday and I have been helping her get back on her feet this weekend as the surgery has taken a lot of energy. She's been a trooper and still even wants to even keep working. She's a hustler like me and does it in her own unique way!

We had an amazing halloween as we went as Ted mosby and the slutty pumpkin from #HIMYM (How I Met Your Mother).
We both made our costumes last minute and they were spot on!
IMG950866.jpg

tedmosby.png

I am very excited to be at my new job at Beaver Brook Saw Shop I am learning so much about small engine repair and can't wait to build my own chain saw from parts out in the trailer. I'll be sure to post up pictures of the building process here on #steemit.

Currently at Beaver Brook Saw Shop we have Stihl MS250's for $60 dollars off of retail price. So come on down and get one for a steal!

For prices and deals call 860-456-8062 https://beaverbrooksawshop.com

Cryptocurrency: Tomorrow is the announcement of whether or not their will be a bitcoin ETF. Chances are they will put off the decision until 2019. Although the chance for surprise is very possible as we enter into the new year. I am very excited to see where #cryptocurrency is going to go!

Stocks: My underdog pick currently is a stock called MYSZ and I would very much recommend investigating into it as their measurement technology is revolutionary for fashion industry and retailers who want customers to pick the right size the first time online. Their partnership with the business software #Lightspeed is a big step in the right direction!

More to come soon!

Dante!

tags: #Stihl #diy #gf #likeforlike #steemit #goals #homesteading #life #journey #bitcoin #stocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73