You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroducing Myself: The Scary Face Behind The Miniature Smallholding!

@minismallholding I was just about to ask where you've been, as I haven't seeing your presence in a while. Had no doubt you were a woman, surprised people even make the assumption.

I realize we are quite similar in personalities too...even though mine may be a bit extreme

Anyway I just wanted to check up on you

Sort:  

Thank you. :)
It's been a bit crazy of late and I haven't been managing to get onto my feed much, let alone write. I haven't even managed to get into my garden might either. :(
Things should get a bit less busy by next week though.
Good too see you're doing well. Look at your rep! I see you're close to minnow status too.

Great, would be looking out for a few articles by next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52