Sort:  

I was born and raised in Southeast Texas. Spent 31 years there. My great uncle had a peach farm in northeast Texas for decades, and they were great peaches, but I have never had peaches like this farm here produces.

that was a joke..
southeast...near orange?

Born and raised in Baytown, and then I transferred to Lamar University where I met my wife, who was from that area. We lived in the Beaumont/Lumberton area for 8 years before moving here. Everybody here ask me all the time if everything is really bigger in Texas...I just tell them the important things are!!! LOL

everything IS bigger in Texas.
I'm from the Llano Estacado myself.

BIG sky country...and wind...oh yeah..the wind...

I have had some good wine from Llano Estacado region. One of the them had a hot pepper taste. I loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67