Horses do their own Remodel - Construction Horses

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

The horses decided to take on a remodeling project. They destroyed the nine pieces of plywood on their shelter to give a more open feel. There are three horses and only one shelter. When all the pieces of plywood were in tact you’d be lucky to see one horse in the shelter. Now that they have torn the walls down I find all three in there. I think they just got claustrophobic. Well,... they sure fixed that problem.

Sort:  

Oh no! And I thought my goats could do damage. I tend to agree with you though @farmer-g. They were probably claustraphobic. Or maybe something scared them?

Whatever it was... things are now up to their specifications. LOL

Hello @Farmer-g!
Glad I found your blog.
I'm a horse lover as well and my homestead wouldn't be home without them.
Looks like you have a dominant one and the others need to make sure they have an exit. Lol
Look forward to your posts!

Haha! You most definitely know what you’re talking about. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93