Mail Call from Papa Pepper

in #homesteading6 years ago

In this mail call video I received packages from Papa Pepper, Sweet Iris Farm and Whistle Thicket. Papa Pepper was generous enough to share with me some of his Kiwano seeds. I was in awe when I watched his video on them and I can't wait to plant these seeds and give it a go myself. Thanks Papa Pepper!! You're the best!!

Sort:  

@PapaPepper generously sent me seeds 1 year ago. I hade move and did not get to plant them. Next year they will get their day.

Cool. We can swap stories on our progress.

Excellent! Man, those Paw Paw seeds looks excellent too! I've got a few seedlings from one variety growing now. Keep it up man, and thanks for the shout out!

I’m excited to try all these seeds I received. Thanks again for the Kiwano seeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49