You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Came First, the Chicken or the Egg?. . . A Training Series of how to successfully breed chickens, quail,guinea fowl Etc

in #homesteading6 years ago

Thank you for contributing your knowledge to help others! This post has been added to the Sotall.org Directory of Self Sufficiency & Survival posts. One of our goals is to provide access to the knowledge of our fellow Steamians, that will still be seen, long after the 7 day period is passed. If you write any future articles with instructions on how to do any tasks related to a homestead or survival, to ensure they are added to the directory, please submit them. They will be added as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Good morning, thank you so much! I will submit them
Chat later

Hi,
I tried many times without success submit my name to @Sotall.org. It keeps telling me "Not permitted"
Can you help?

I am sorry you had this problem. Could you tell me exactly which part you were trying to submit? The actual URL would help tremendously. I just tried the 3 places where something could be submitted, and all 3 worked fine.

Also, if you could let me know if you are on android, windows or IOS. It is possible something is conflicting.

If may have just been the server resetting too, so it would not hurt to try again.

Hi @fernowl just to let you know I posted another "Breeding guidelines"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70