You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time making sourdough bread

in #homesteading6 years ago

My favorite food in the whole world is sourdough. I could live on that and extra sharp cheese (ok, and red wine). At the moment my situation doesn't allow me to make yummy things like bread or Kombucha BUT that will change. Your post has reminded me how much I miss baking bread and can't wait to get back at it. Enjoy and can't wait to see your loaf pan batch!

Sort:  

That's true, bread is essential for a good life. I might have to try some wine too and I've never had kambucha! I'm waiting for that batch of sourdough bread to rise, looking good so far, I'll make an update when it's done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82