You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's New? SPRING!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

I love how you used your pictures here. You great us and show us your story and then your last picture, you leave us. Going home.
I love your post. Im sounding repetitive saying love a lot but what can I say when its true!
Those mosquitoes ... we need to mass produce those frogs in order to not be swarmed by them like the last years. I think I need a pet frog cause I always have a cloud of those squiters swarming around me. I am not ready for them just yet.
As much as I want to keep writing, the Frankster is trying to take over the keyboard and also trying to bite my thumb.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the pictures, and a great day. We don't get many pictures of us together.
I am grateful for the ducks out there eating the larvae or of the dirt! They do such a good job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89