You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifestation station!! Purple Palace!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy for you and your family! Oh gosh a well deserved home! Oh man I want to be there when you first play on that deck or by the springs. Well I will be there spiritually. Wouldn't it be nice to play the didge by the water and feel all of its energy - the water, the forest, the animals and air?
Also you have a nice amount of room to grow some plants! Right on!
Oh how life can be so generous <3

Sort:  

Naaaaw! Thanks so much lovely @foxyspirit!
Yes, I will most definitely video playing on the deck and by the springs so that you and my other Steemian brethren and sistren can see it.
In fact, I'll video it with my 360 camera so you can experience it with VR glasses on!
I'll be cranking a fantastic organic veggie garden!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Woohoo! That'll be awesome! Good luck and cheers to the best of times in that lovely new home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86