You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Letting the Billy Goats in with the Ladies!!!

in #homesteading5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D Those look like some happy gentlemen, well except for the reluctant Spots that is. :D Maybe he's shy. :D
How long after the camera was off did Spots leave the cage and join the others? :D
I think he'll make some good looking kids. :D His and Blackbeard's will be really gorgeous I think. :D
Hopefully you'll get good looking kids from each of the guys and all the ladies will be happy moms. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for watching. spots jump out of the truck right when I stopped filming. I think he will through beautiful kids.

Hope you have a wonderful evening.

You're welcome, its always the way it works for me too, when I want them to do something so I can take a picture the animals cooperate when they want to and the rest of the time I go with whatever pictures/video I can get. LOL. :D
I'm looking forward to seeing all the different colors/patterns on the new kids in the spring, kids are so cute when they're little. :D
Thank you, you too my friend. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83