You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Farm Vehicles

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm kind of sad I couldn't get this video to play (but I'm still going to give you a thumbs up as I've never been disappointed in your videos) because my husband and I have been talking about Toyota Tacoma's and their reliability on and off for a few months, debating on if that would be my husband's next vehicle. Maybe it'll decide to let me watch it another day. I'll have to try again.
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for trying. We love our Tacoma. It has been a great buy

Thanks for trying. We
Love our Tacoma. It
Has been a great buy

                 - bowentroyer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'll try again, sooner or later its going to let me watch it I'm sure. :D I've heard great things about the Tacoma's. :D
God bless you and your lovely family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95