You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting Cuttings & Seedlings

Thanks for sharing those with me! My only concern now that I see where you are based is that I might have to pay customs charges for them to arrive with me :(

I would love that recipe for eczema cream when you have a moment! I'm always up for trying new natural creams :)

Sort:  

I so agree with you on the customs, they get my daughter and son every time I ship to panama. It is really too expensive for you to get them from me. I can give you a list of the ingredients that work best on sensitive, eczema prone skin so you can look for homemade soaps closer to you. I am sure there is someone you can find. I will work on that for you soon. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78